Our Leadership

Board of Directors

Farhad Aghdami (3)(B)
Williams Mullen

Mary C. Doswell (1)(2)(C)
Former Senior Vice President, Retail and Alternative Energy Solutions
Dominion Resources, Inc.

George C. Freeman III (3)(A)
Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer
Universal Corporation

William E. Hardy (3)(B)
Harris, Hardy & Johnstone, P.C.

Richard T. Wheeler, Jr. (1)(2)(B)
Former Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer
Franklin Financial Corporation and Franklin Federal Savings Bank
Chairman, TowneBank – Richmond

R. Gregory Williams (3)(C)
Vice Chairman
CCA Financial Services, LLC

Coleman Wortham III (1)(2)(C)
Davenport & Company LLC

Jeffrey S. Wrobel, Sr. (1)(2)(A)
President & CEO
Mutual Assurance Society of Virginia

(1) Member of Executive Committee
(2) Member of Investment Committee
(3) Member of Audit Committee
(A) Term Expires in 2019
(B) Term Expires in 2020
(C) Term Expires in 2018

Jeffrey S. Wrobel, Sr., CPCU, AU, AIT, President
Theresa C. Lewis, CPA, CFE, CGMA, Secretary-Treasurer
Paul R. Davis, AIC, Vice President – Claims
C. Lewis Marsh, CFA, CPA, FLMI, Vice President – Investments
Jonathan D. Sisk, Vice President – Information Systems
Lisa Eckart, CPCU, CISR, Vice President – Underwriting

General Counsel
Williams Mullen, Richmond, Virginia